If you would like to contact any member of the Facey Group Committee, please call the

office on (08) 9888 1223.

Executive Committee

General Committee

Dave Stacey, Kelly Manton-Pearce,  Shane Hill, Shayne Smith


Grayden Lang – Shire of Wickepin Rep

Grayden Lang – Grower Group Alliance Rep

Sub Group Chairs

Cropping Group – Shaun Wittwer

Livestock & Pastures -  Vacant

Women in Agriculture – Peta Astbury