Sub Groups

The Facey Group comprises of 3 specialist groups. Each group is run by its own Committee and chair, who are all members of the Facey Group. The three specialist groups are Cropping & NRM, Sheep & Pastures and Women in Agriculture. Click on the following links for more information on each specialist group.